The Writer’s Edge with McKensie Stewart

The Writer’s Edge with McKensie Stewart

UPDATED Sept 25: You can listen to my interview via The Writer’s Edge archives. Click on the September 22, 2017 show and (if you wish) skip forward to ~55 minutes to hear our conversation. It was fun and insightful – I hope you enjoy it!

 

This Friday (September 22), I am thrilled to be a guest on McKensie Stewart’s radio program The Writer’s Edge!

Tune in on-line via Fishbowl Radio Network. Click on the Grey Stream to listen to our chat live.

In the US we will be on the air between 2pm-3pm PST / 4pm-5pm CST / 5pm-6pm EST. (Or 11pm-midnight Amsterdam time.)

Here’s the direct line: 214.556.6239

Do call in to chat if you have a minute 🙂

You can find out more about author, educator, and entrepreneur McKensie Stewart on Facebook and her website.

We look forward to connecting with you!

If you can’t listen to it live, you can always listen to the show later via The Writer’s Edge archives.

Happy listening and reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *