New box set alert: Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mysteries: Books 4-6

I am so excited to announce that books 4-6 in the Travel Can Be Murder series are now bundled as an eBook collection and can be purchased at a discount! Both collections are also FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.

This collection includes Death by Bagpipes, Death by Fountain, and Death by Leprechaun.

CLICK HERE to buy it now as eBook on Amazon worldwide!

You can also pick up books 1-3 in a single eBook box set:

travel can be murder, cozy mysteries, amateur sleuth, travel mystery, murder mystery, european mystery, international crime cozy mystery, mysteries set in Europe

CLICK HERE to order BOOKS 1-3 now!

Pick up these six travel cozy mysteries now and binge read your way around the world – from the comfort of your armchair 🙂

Happy travels!

Jennifer S. Alderson

Hello! I am the author of the Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mystery series, the Zelda Richardson Art Mystery series, and Adventures in Backpacking novels. I love to write and blog about travel, art, museums, expat life, and great books. Thanks for stopping by!